EIWRC Leadership

EIWRC Officers

Roger Warner – President

David Richards – Vice President

Alan Jackson – Treasurer

Skyler Johns – Secretary

Keith Esplin – Executive Director

Amy McKoon, AB Bookkeeping – Bookkeeper

EIWRC Board Members

Roger Warner, Rocky Mountain Environmental

Mayor Marc Carroll, Blackfoot

Mayor Steve Adams, Sugar City

Mayor Donald Powell, St. Anthony

Idaho Falls: Mayor Rebecca Casper or David Richards

Fremont Madison: Aaron Dalling or Jeff Raybould

Scott Bruce, Falls Water

Bob Turner, IGWA

Bingham Groundwater District: Alan Jackson

Bonneville Jefferson Groundwater District: Brad Buttars

Bear Lake Water Watch: David or Claudia Cottle

Skyler Johns, Taggert / Olsen

Tracy Bono, Ammon

Dean Mortimer, Comfort Construction

Keith Davidson, Rexburg

EIWRC New Members

Gale Lim Construction

Snake River Valley Irrigation District (SRVID)

Aberdeen Springfield Canal Company (ASCC)

Bonneville Jefferson Groundwater District

The City of Ucon

Contact the EIWRC

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Eastern Idaho Water Rights Coalition c/o Keith EsplinP.O. Box 500
Island Park, ID 83429

Financial Disclosure

The Eastern Idaho Water Rights Coalition was formed and registered in 2007 in the State of Idaho as non-profit, tax-exempt corporation. A similar designation under Section 501©(3) of the IRS code is pending. A letter verifying the tax-exempt status of the EIWRC can be obtained by contacting us at: Eastern Idaho Water Rights Coalition, c/o Keith Esplin, 593 East 5th South, Rexburg, ID 83440. Financial summary information for the Eastern Idaho Water Rights Coalition is contained in its annual report.